DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Falz – Moral Instruction

Moral Instruction is a studio album by Nigerian rapper, Falz. Which will be released through BahdGuys Entertainment Limited, under exclusive license to Jungle Entertainment Ventures on January 15, 2019.

The album house 20-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Demmie Vee, Chillz, SESS, and other talented artistes.


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({
google_ad_client: “ca-pub-7638264710399103”,
enable_page_level_ads: true

Falz Moral Instruction Album Tracklist Below;

Falz – Johnny || DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – Follow Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz –  Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz –  Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz –  Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – Paper (feat. Chillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz –  E No Finish || DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – After All Said and Done || DOWNLOAD MP3

The post DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Falz – Moral Instruction appeared first on Wadupnaija.

Source: wadupnaija

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: