Photo Gallery: The 23 Teams That Have Qualified For Russia 2018 World Cup

22 countries are already assured of their places alongside hosts Russia at next summer’s 32-team tournament with 10 slots left for grabs.

Here’s a look at the teams that have booked their place so far. 

1. Russia (Hosts)


2. Brazil (Conmebol Group Winners)

3. Uruguay (Conmebol First Runner Up)

4. Argentina (Conmebol Second Runner Up)

5. Columbia (Conmebol Third Runner Up)


1. Mexico (CONCACAF Group Winners)

2. Costa Rica (CONCACAF First Runner Up)

Panama (CONCACAF Second Runner Up)


1. Nigeria (CAF Group B Winners)

2. Egypt (CAF Group E Winners)


1. Germany (UEFA Group C Winners)

2. England (UEFA Group F Winners)

3. Belgium (UEFA Group H Winners)

4. Spain (UEFA Group G Winners)

5. Poland (UEFA Group E Winners)

6. France (UEFA Group A Winners)

7. Iceland (UEFA Group I Winners)

8. Portugal (UEFA Group B Winners)

9. Serbia (UEFA Group D Winners)


1. Saudi Arabia

Source: wolexis

Leave a Reply